Angels Jeans Logo ONLINE SHOP
ONE SIZE FITS ALL ANGELS

INNOVATION INSTEAD OF MAGIC

The distinctive feature of “One Size Fits All Angels“ is the fact that these jeans are only offered in one size – but fit every woman who wears sizes ranging from 36 to 44. This is made possible by the special cut and the material used with the specially applied weaving technique.



Trends
ANGELS goes handball

KUTIES & One Size Fits All Angels

In 2019 Angels became an official sponsor of the 2nd German league women’s handball team “Kuties Herrenberg”. The perfect opportunity for a fantastic photo shoot with the Kuties, all wearing “One Size Fits All Angels”. For us, more evidence that “One Size Fits All Angels” really do fit – from 36-44!

We are happy to support such a successful, personable and attractive team as the KUTIES from our neighborhood and to accompany the team on their way through the 2nd Bundesliga. We wish you continued success!

QUALITY COMMITMENT “MADE IN EUROPE“

I AM A EUROPEAN

Design, pattern creation, production and washes of each pair of ANGELS jeans is done in Europe. All textiles used are also woven in Europe. Workplaces are secured through the final inspections that are carried out in Germany. The eco-friendly production is generally done taking into account the strict European guidelines. Enjoy wearing ANGELS!



ABOUT ANGELS

BESTSELLER FITS

SKINNY


The absolutely favourite item with an overall skinny silhouette.

FIT GUIDE

CICI


The classic drainpipe style with a straight leg.

FIT GUIDE

PATTI


The modern, casual girlfriend look with relaxed silhouette.

FIT GUIDE

DOLLY


Easy and comfortable with a straight leg and middle waistline.

FIT GUIDE

LISA


Casual style with wide, flowing leg

FIT GUIDE
— TRENDS

WHAT IS FASHIONABLE?

TRENDS S/S 20

Angels Jeans Logo ONLINE SHOP
ONE SIZE FITS ALL ANGELS

INNOVATION STATT ZAUBEREI

Die Besonderheit von "One Size Fits All Angels" ist, dass diese Jeans in nur einer Größe angeboten wird - aber jeder Frau von Konfektionsgröße 36 bis 44 passt. Möglich macht das die besondere Schnittführung und das eingesetzte Material mit der speziell angewandten Webtechnik.



Trends
ANGELS goes Handball

KUTIES & One Size Fits All Angels

Seit 2019 ist Angels offizieller Sponsor der 2. Bundesliga Handball Mannschaft der Frauen, „Kuties Herrenberg“. Der perfekte Anlass für ein tolles Shooting den Spielerinnen der SG H2KU Kuties in „One Size Fits All Angels“. Für uns der erneute Beweis, „One Size Fits All Angels“ passt – von 36-44!

Wir freuen uns, ein so erfolgreiches, sympathisches und attraktives Team wie die KUTIES aus unserer Nachbarschaft zu unterstützen und die Mannschaft auf ihrem Weg durch die 2. Bundesliga zu begleiten. Auch weiterhin viel Erfolg!

QUALITÄTSVERSPRECHEN „MADE IN EUROPE“

ICH BIN EUROPÄERIN

Design, Mustererstellung, Produktion und Waschung jeder ANGELS Jeans findet in Europa statt. Auch alle eingesetzten Stoffe werden in Europa gewebt. Durch die in Deutschland durchgeführte Endkontrolle werden Arbeitsplätze gesichert. Die umweltschonende Herstellung erfolgt generell unter Beachtung der strengen europäischen Richtlinien. Viel Freude beim Tragen von ANGELS!



ÜBER ANGELS

BESTSELLER PASSFORMEN

SKINNY


Das absolute Lieblingsteil mit einer insgesamt schmalen Silhouette.

FIT-GUIDE

CICI


Die klassische Zigarettenform mit einem geraden Beinverlauf.

FIT-GUIDE

PATTI


Der moderne, lässige Girlfriend-Look mit entspannter Silhouette.

FIT-GUIDE

DOLLY


Locker und bequem mit geradem Bein und einer mittleren Leibhöhe.

FIT-GUIDE

LISA


Lässiger Style mit weitem, fließendem Beinverlauf

FIT-GUIDE
— TRENDS

WAS IST ANGESAGT?

TRENDS F/S 20